Album: Sam Fender – Hypersonic Missile

Album: Sam Fender – Hypersonic Missile

Hypersonic Missile Album

premiers his debut album “Hypersonic Missile”, it’s coming through via Polydor Records on 13 September 2019. Few singles have already been released before the actual announcement of this album, and obviously some o these singles are going to be featured in the newly released album.

READ ALSO  Album: Hi-Rez - Only for the Fans

Play God was the first single that came off this album project and it saw its way out om the 30 March 2017, this was the first ’s that was able to make it to the Billboard’s chart, making it to both Scotland and UK Singles Chart.

READ ALSO  Album: Various Artists - 13 Reasons Why (Season 3)
Album: Sam Fender – Hypersonic Missile
Album: – Hypersonic Missile

Hypersonic Missile Tracklist

1. Hypersonic Missiles
2. The Borders
3. White Privilege
4. Dead Boys
5. You’re Not the Only One
6. Play God
7. That Sound
8. Saturday
9. Will We Talk?
10. Two People
11. Call Me Lover
12. Leave Fast
13. Use (Live)

Download and stream Album: – Hypersonic Missile below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *