Album: Sam Smith – Essentials

Album: Sam Smith – Essentials

Sam Smith has deided to deliver his new project in the form of an album, this new album by Sam Smith is titled “Essentials“, this album comprises of dop tracks, and several dope African musicians were featured on this album.
Drop your comments, and dont forget to drop by next time for more updates!!


01. Dancing with a Stranger
02. Promises
03. Stay With Me
04. Too Good at Goodbyes
05. Latch (feat. Sam Smith)
06. I’m Not the Only One
07. La La La (feat. Sam Smith)
08. Writing’s on the Wall
09. Pray (feat. Logic)
10. Lay Me Down (feat. John Legend)
11. Like I Can
12. Money On My Mind
13. One Last Song
14. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
15. Nirvana
16. Palace

Download and stream audio below.

DOWNLOAD Album Sam Smith – Essentials

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *