Album: Sarah Harmer – Are You Gone

Sarah Harmer Are You Gone Album

Are You Gone Album

Sarah Harmerkicks the new year with the release of this brand new anticipated album titled “Are You Gone”, this album was released on February 21, 2020, and with no doubts its currently available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

READ ALSO  Album: Four Tet – Sixteen Oceans

“Neon Skyline” is an 12 tracked album project, and over the past few months some of the tracks have been released as introduction to the album.

Are You Gone Album Tracklist

– St. Peter’s Bay
– New Low
– Just Get Here
– Take Me Out
– Squeaking Voices
– What I Was To You
– The Lookout
– Wildlife
– Cowbirds
– Little Frogs
– Shoemaker
– See Her Wave

READ ALSO  Album: The Who - WHO (Deluxe)

Download and stream Are You Gone Album

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *