Album: Simple Creatures – Everything Opposite

Simple Creatures – Everything Opposite

Everything Opposite Album

recently announced the outin of thier “Everything Opposite” album project scheduling to be released on October 11 2019. this announcement brought much attention to the album nd fans has been anticipating for the day the project is going to hit the ground.

“Everything Opposite” is executive produced by Zakk Cervini. and the two writer which where involved with the album are Alex Gaskarth & Mark Hoppus.

Everything Opposite Album Tracklist

  1. Special
  2. One Little Lie
  3. Need Me
  4. The Wolf
  5. NVM
  6. Thanks, I Hate It

Download and stream Album: – Everything Opposite below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.