Album: Slimmy B – Free Smoke

Slimmy B - Free Smoke

Album Free Smoke

comes through with the slating of this dope new album titled “Free Smoke”, this album was scheduled to be released on the 24 May 2019, and here it comes for easier download.

This project consists of ten dope tracks, and the project also comes with some couple of guest appearances which includes Philthy Rich, 1TakeJay, DaBoii, CashClickBoog, Bandlife Birdy and more.


  1. Freestyle
  2. Ayy
  3. Whats The Word feat. Bandlife Birdy
  4. System
  5. 99 Problems feat. RNBRII
  6. Whats New feat. 1TakeJay
  7. Get It Bitch feat. DaBoii
  8. Ayy, Pt. 2
  9. Nobody Gotta Know
  10. Free Smoke feat. Philthy Rich & CashClickBoog

Download and stream Album – Free Smoke below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.