Album: Slow Hollows – Actors

Slow Hollows Actors Album
Slow Hollows Actors Album

Actors Album

Los Angeles based indie rock group, who have released three albums and four singles and are currently under the label Danger Collective Records have decided to expand their discography as they release the much awaited album called Actors.

Slow Hollows Actors Album
Actors Album

Actors is a twelve track album which was produced by well renowned producers like Aaron Jassenoff, Austin Anderson, Daniel Fox, Jackson Katz, , Tyler, The Creator & Will van Boldrik.

The album comes just in time for the holidays as they deliver a very soothing mix up on the album. Enjoy!!

Track list

  1. Actress
  2. You Are Now on Fire
  3. Heart
  4. Young Man
  5. Two Seasons
  6. Posture
  7. Cowboy
  8. Come Back In
  9. Blood
  10. Get Along
  11. Hell
  12. Heart (Reprise)

Stream Actors Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.