Album: Soko – Feel Feelings

Soko Feel Feelings Album
Soko Feel Feelings Album

Feel Feelings Album

lights up the world with the release of her third LP coming through as “Feel Feelings”, the French singer/songwriter premiered the album project on June 12, 2020.

“Feel Feelings” features Dustin Payseur & Patrick Wimberly as the only producers involved with the production. The project was inspired following her psychological disorderliness which led to her dropping from school.

Feel Feelings Album Track list

  • – Are You a Magician?
  • – Being Sad is Not a Crime
  • – Blasphémie
  • – Looking For Love
  • – Oh, To Be a Rainbow!
  • – Quiet Storm
  • – Don’t Tell Me to Smile
  • – Replaceable Heads
  • – Let Me Adore You
  • – Now What?
  • – Time Waits For No One
  • – Hurt Me With Your Ego

Download and stream  Feel Feelings Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.