Album: Solo Jaxon – Everything Is Necessary

Album Solo Jaxon - Everything Is Necessary

Everything Is Necessary Album

‘ol Solo; determined, humble, hard-working and hella talented rapper  drops his highly anticipated album titled Everything Is Necessary.  In 2015 Solo released “Keep Up” (prod. by Idle Kid) along with a visual. The rapper has been working for a long time and has decicded to finally drop hs debut album.

READ ALSO  Album: LABOUM - Two of Us
Solo Jaxon Everything Is Necessary Album
Everything Is Necessary Album

The project is a 7 track well done album. In a statement Jaxon says;

“I rap to speak my truth, so I need you to really feel and see where I’m coming from in these songs when it’s show time.”

The project features no collaborations. Enjoy below.

Stream Everything Is Necessary Album Below:

Track list

  1. March 10th
  2. Blessed Up
  3. God Knew (Freestyle)
  4. Everything Is Necessary
  5. Villain
  6. No Sorries
  7. Mean It

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *