Album: Starcrawler – Devour You

Album: Starcrawler – Devour You

Devour You Album

“Devour You” is coming through as the sophomore album of , and its scheduled to be released on 11 October 2019 via Rough Trade Records. is a Los Angeles punk outfit and this album they are releasing is a direct follow up to thier debut which was in 2018.

Blood, sweat and bruises, indeed—when first stepped out of Echo Park obscurity in 2017, the band quickly gained notoriety for their batshit and dynamic stage presence, which often involved frontwoman Arrow de Wilde spitting blood and snot-rocketing into the audience.

The band’s bizarro magnetism is carried over to the album’s newly debuted first single “Bet My Brains,” an anthemic cut with scuzzy, stadium-rock guitars, deadpan vocals and a riff reminiscent of a college football fight song.

Devour You Album Tracklist

  1. Lizzy
  2. Bet My Brains
  3. Home Alone
  4. No More Pennies
  5. You Dig Yours
  6. Toy Teenager
  7. Hollywood Ending
  8. She Gets Around
  9. I Don’t Need You
  10. Rich Taste
  11. Born Asleep
  12. Tank Top
  13. Call Me a Baby

Download and stream Album: – Devour You below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.