Album: Stunna 4 Vegas – Rich Youngin

Stunna 4 Vegas Rich Youngin Album

Rich Youngin Album

has finally decided to premiere his highly anticipated album titled “Rich Youngin”, the album project was released on 17 January 2020, this project is currently available on most of the digital platforms and his official website for pre-order.

READ ALSO  slowthai - I Need

Some of the project credits goes to the people who he involved with the writing and some of the guest artist who he put in line as the writers includes, Jon Brion & Mac Miller. The album was executive produced by Jon Brion & Mac Miller as well.

READ ALSO  Stunna 4 Vegas Ft. NLE Choppa – 100 or Better

Rich Youngin Album Tracklist

Do Dat
Rap Game Lebron
Boat 4 Vegas w/
Up Yo Rod
Untitled Collaboration ft.
Tomorrow ft. Moneybagg Yo
Flintstones ft. BannUpPrince

READ ALSO  Stunna 4 Vegas Ft. DaBaby – Sticks

Download and stream Rich Youngin Album below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *