Album: SwaVay – Purae Infinity

SwaVay Pure Infinity

Pure Infinity Album

The industry just got busier as premiers his brand new album, “Pure Infinity”, I don’t have much to say about this album, but y’all got to know that anytime it’s coming from  its usually hot and awesome to feel, please show him love by laying your hands on the sixteen tracked “Pure Infinity” album.

READ ALSO  EP: Carlie Hanson - Junk

This album is right here on hit64 for easier and faster download, but you can hop on to iTunes to purchase the album.


1. – Who We Be
2. – Money Glitch
3. – One, Two Step
4. – Final Fantasy
5. – 2 Am
6. – 2nd Childhood
7. – Like We Used To
8. – From Her
9. – For Diamonds
10. – CLA 250 (Freestyle)
11. – On Your Mind
12. – One Thing (feat. Hadi & Jahnai)
13. – Audio Games
14. – Watch Them N****s
15. – Darkskin Chris Brown (Bonus Track)
16. – Stargirl (Bonus Track)

READ ALSO  EP: wifisfuneral - E2

Download and stream Pure Infinity Album below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *