Album: Tahiti 80 – Fear Of An Acoustic Planet

Album: Tahiti 80 – Fear Of An Acoustic Planet

  Fear Of An Acoustic Planet Album

French pop group popularly known as is premiering their studio album tagged “Fear Of An Acoustic Planet” on October 11 2019, and it’s going to be available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase as soon as it drops.

READ ALSO  Album: Bizzy Bone – Carbon Monoxide

Some of the writers that contributed to the album includes the following Médéric Gontier, Pedro Resende, Sylvain Marchand & Xavier Boyer.

According to some trusted sources the album is going to be released under Human Sounds Records.

  Fear Of An Acoustic Planet AlbumTracklist

  1. 1,000 Times (Acoustic Version)
  2. Easy (Acoustic Version)
  3. Heartbeat (Acoustic Version)
  4. Big Day (Acoustic Version)
  5. Matter of Time (Acoustic Version)
  6. Something About You Girl (Acoustic Version)
  7. Made First (Never Forget) (Acoustic Version)
  8. Tune In (Acoustic Version)
  9. Seven Seas (Acoustic Version)
  10. Better Days Will Come (Acoustic Version)
  11. Hurts (Acoustic Version)
  12. Open Book (Acoustic Version)
READ ALSO  Album: Larry June - Mr. Midnight

Download and stream Album: – Fear Of An Acoustic Planet below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *