Album: Taylor Swift – Lover

Album: Taylor Swift – Lover

Lover Album

Female American singer/songwriter is finally giving us the highly anticipated “Lover” album scheduled to be released on the 23, August 2019, so it’s going to hit every digital platform come this Friday. This album is apparently the 7th studio album project of the pop singer, but according to some reliable sources, this album is going to be her debut under Republic Records.

READ ALSO  Album: Tori Kelly - Inspired by True Events

This “Lover” album  has been on the lips of the fans right from the beginning of the year 2019, speculations about the album was first recorded in February.

READ ALSO  Taylor Swift – Paper Rings

 teased the album all through the “ME!” official video, according to her, every information about the “Lover” album was hidden all over the video.

READ ALSO  Album: Belle and Sebastian - Days of the Bagnold Summer

Some singles that we have seen coming off this album are “ME!”, “I Forgot That You Existed”, “Lover”, “The Man”, “The Archer”, and “You Need To Calm Down”.

Album: Taylor Swift – Lover
Album: – Lover


  1. I Forgot That You Existed DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Cruel Summer DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lover DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. The Man DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. The Archer DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. I Think He Knows DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Miss America and the Heartbreak Prince DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Paper Rings DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Cornelia Street DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. London Boy DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Soon You’ll Get Better ft. Dixie Chicks DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. False God DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. You Need To Calm Down DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Afterglow DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. ME! ft. Brendon Urie DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Daylight DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and stream Album: – Lover  below:


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *