Album: Teyana Taylor – THE ALBUM

Teyana Taylor THE ALBUM
Teyana Taylor THE ALBUM


THE ALBUM is coming through as third studio album which was released June 19, 2020. Some singles that preceded the album are, Morning, We Got Love, Wake Up Love. Some of the featured artist featured on this new project includes the likes of Big Sean, Davido, Erykah Badu, Future, Iman Shumpert, Junie, King Combs, Lauryn Hill, Missy Elliott, Quavo & Rick Ross and more.

THE ALBUM Track list

Download and stream Teyana Taylor THE ALBUM below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.