Album: The Goo Goo Dolls – Miracle Pill

The Goo Goo Dolls – Miracle Pill Album

– Miracle Pill Album

American rock band,  who consist of Johnny Rzeznik (guitar, lead vocals, occasional keyboards) and Robby Takac (bass, vocals) who are renowned for their commercially successful 1998 singles “Iris” and “Slide” and other notable singles like, “Name” and “Naked” from 1995’s A Boy Named Goo; “Black Balloon”, “Dizzy”, and “Broadway” pops up the scene with their twelfth studio album called “Miracle Pill.”

The Goo Goo Dolls – Miracle Pill Album
– Miracle Pill Album

The album’s first single “Miracle Pill” was released in June alongside its official video which was released on July 16, 2019, with the album’s second single “Money, Fame & Fortune” and the third single “Indestructible” being released in July and August respectively. Jump on the link below and get the eleven track album, leave a comment blow and bookmark us for more instant updates.

Track list:

  1. Indestructible
  2. Fearless
  3. Miracle Pill
  4. Money, Fame & Fortune
  5. Step in Line
  6. Over You
  7. Lights
  8. Lost
  9. Life’s a Message
  10. Autumn Leaves
  11. Think It Over

Stream – Miracle Pill Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *