Album: The Plug – Plug Talk

Album The Plug - Plug Talk

The Plug Plug Talk Album

UK Recording company “The Plug” releases their highly anticipated debut album, “Plug Talk”.

“Plug Talk” features a lot of top musicians in the game which inclueds, D Block Europe, , Loski, , , and Fredo. The Plug Album will see a UK-American talent link up with international stars such as , , , , and .

READ ALSO  Album: Madonna - Madame X

“The Plug” has top producers also on this project, badasses as, Blasian Beats, G8freq, Harvey Dent, Jay Youngs, King LeeBoy, Nathaniel London, Noah, The Plug, Scott Supreme, Soundboi100, SpeakerBangerz & The Writer’s Block.

Enjoy the Below and drop your comments too!!!!

Track list

  1. Intro ft. Kenny Allstar
  2. Rich ft. D-Block Europe,
  3. Not Today ft. ,
  4. How It Is ft. Chip, Yxng Bane, Roddy Ricch
  5. Trust ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Loski, Nafe Smallz
  6. Ain’t Like That ft. Blade Brown, Young Dolph
  7. Tell The Truth ft. D-Block Europe,
  8. Red Eye ft. ,
  9. Broken Homes ft. Nafe Smallz, Gunna,
  10. Tommy & Ghost ft. Monkey (), ,
  11. Giddy Up ft. ,
  12. Not My Dons
  13. Telescope ft. Polo G, A-NINE
READ ALSO  Album: Trap Manny - Trap Seazon


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *