Album: The Rocket Summer – Sweet Shivers

Sweet Shivers Album

; multi-instrumentalist, producer, songwriter, and performer, Bryce Avary is back with a brand-new album titled, Sweet Shivers. It’s been 3 years since we got gifted an album from the artist when he dropped Zoetic in 2016. The single Sweet Shivers was dropped in May to tease the release of the album and keep fans in wait, a song which blew reviewers away with fewer words to say that it is a “perfect record.”

The Rocket Summer Sweet Shivers Album
Sweet Shivers Album

The Aviate Records signee does a solo job on the new album with no collaborators on the album. Enjoy the 12 track album below and drop your comments in the box, Enjoy.


  1. Morning Light
  2. Shatter Us
  3. Blankets
  4. Gardens
  5. Peace Signs
  6. 5 4 3 2 1 Z
  7. Wannalife
  8. Slomo
  9. Apartment 413
  10. Keep Going
  11. Together in TX
  12. World’s Greatest
  13. m & m

Stream Sweet Shivers Album Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.