Album: The Weeknd – After Hours

The Weeknd After Hours Album

After Hours Album

The theme of the Weeknd upcoming fourth studio album is “After Hours”. On November 6, 2018, at the opening of HXOUSE in his hometown of Toronto, the album was first announced to everyone present and on media platforms.

The lead single of the album “Heartless,” followed by an Abel post, was released on November 27th, 2019. The album was initially called Section VI which is the sixth chapter of its musical career, this is a nod to this record. The second track, “Blinding Lights,” was recorded on 29 November 2019. He announced the single hours before the album’s publication.

After Hours Album Track list

– Alone Again
– Too Late
– Hardest to Love
– Scared to Live
– Snowchild
– Escape from LA
– Heartless
– Faith
– Blinding Lights
– In Your Eyes
– Save Your Tears
– Repeat After Me (Interlude)
– After Hours
– Until I Bleed Out

Download and stream After Hours Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.