Album: The Weeknd – Crazy Happiness

Album The Weeknd - Crazy Happiness

Crazy Happiness Album

with three Grammy Awards, eight Billboard Music Awards, two American Music Awards, nine Juno Awards, and has been nominated for one Academy Award releases a new project titled, “Crazy Happiness” after his Extended Play(EP) “Dear Melancholy” which blessed air waves in 2018.

READ ALSO  SZA – Back Together

“Crazy Happiness” serves as a follow-up to “Starboy” which was released in 2016 and doubles as ’s” fourth full length studio album.

” has been low- throughout the year, he’s only been seen on collaborations on other albums, like ’s” “ASTROWORLD,” Game Of Thrones Original Soundtrack Album, and Black Panther’s Original Soundtrack Album. “Crazy Happiness” comes through in a time when sounds from inspiring artists like Weeknd’s vibe are needed. The album features the likes of , , , &

READ ALSO  Album: Afro B - Afrowave 3

Jump on Crazy Happiness Album Below:

Track list:

  1. Insomnia
  2. Nothing Without You
  3. Red Eye
  4. Six Feet Under
  5. Let Me Go
  6. Our Love
  7. Serve This Royalty
  8. Patient
  9. Down Low
  10. Out Here
  11. It’s Ending
  12. Might Not
  13. Die For You (Remix) [feat. ]
  14. Six Feet Under (Stargate Remix) [feat. ]
  15. Try Me (Remix) [feat. , & ]
READ ALSO  Album: Big Spiff – The Lighter Side


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *