Album: Tinashe Kachingwe – Baby (Deluxe Edition)

Tinashe Kachingwe Baby (Deluxe Edition) Album

Baby (Deluxe Edition) Album

Here comes the deluxe version of the tinashe “baby” album, this is just coming without expectations but it’s actually not going to be a surprise anymore because we’ve had enough surprises from different artists all around the world this week.

But this album is actually here for your streaming and you can also buy on iTunes or Spotify, and dont forget to bookmark us for more album release.


01. Love
02. All I Ask of You
03. Dos on
04. Just Like You
05. Anything Goes
06. Dream in Color (Interlude)
07. Downtown
08. Energy
09. Baby
10. Gold
11. Butterfly
12. The Same
13. Heavy
14. Weekday
15. Fuck My Mind Up
16. Link Up
17. On a Wave
18. Eat You Up
19. Fugazi
20. Rain
21. Prisoner
22. Leave Someone
23. Instructions
24. Run Away
25. Stranger
26. Money
27. The Life
28. Happy
29. Give No Fucks
30. Wanna

Download and stream Album: – Baby (Deluxe Edition) below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.