Album: Tink – Hopeless Romantic

Tink Hopeless Romantic Album

Hopeless Romantic Album

This week has been a very busy one as many artist came through with the release of their project works, has decided to be a part of the list as he releases the “Hopeless Romantic”, this album project was released on February 14, 2020. The album is also available on iTunes and Spotify for streaming and purchase.

READ ALSO  War Ready – Warhol.SS and UnoTheActivist

A couple of people who where involved with the writing and producing of the album includes the likes of Trakksounds and .

Don’t forget to bookmark this page for more frequent album release coming your way on a daily basis.

READ ALSO  Despacito Too – J.I.D

Hopeless Romantic Album Tracklist

  1. I Ain’t Got Time Today
  2. Stuck
  3. Cum Get It
  4. U Already Know
  5. Fuck Around
  6. Cut It Out
  7. DoggyStyle (Can’t Let Go)
  8. 2 Or 3
  9. Freaky
  10. Switch’d Up
  11. Never
  12. Hopeless Romantic
READ ALSO  Take Your Time (Solo Version) by Jeremih

Download and stream Hopeless Romantic Album below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *