Album: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Album

Chixtape 5 Album

Canadian-American based rapper,  comes through with his fourth studio album and the 5th installment of his Chixtape series–a nostalgic series which find Tory flipping old-school R&B titled “Chixtape 5”.

READ ALSO  Album: Some Rap Songs (ZIP) – Earl Sweatshirt
Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Album
Chixtape 5 Album

Being that the album is an official album, there was some delay to the release of the project as samples had to be cleared, Tory spoke about the album in a statement saying;

“It had to be calculated and done right .THIS IS THE BEST CHIXTAPE I HAVE EVER MADE . And when u hear it you will understand the work , passion and love that I put into every vocal , every beat , every SURPRISE .”

The 18 track album draws collaborations from various artists like , , Fabolous, , , Lil Wayne, , Ludacris, Mýa, , , , Snoop Dogg, , & Trey Songz. Hit the link below and cop the album, enjoy!!

Track list

  1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
  2. The Trade ft. ,
  3. Jerry Sprunger w/
  4. Beauty in the Benz ft. Snoop Dogg
  5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
  6. The Take ft.
  7. Broken Promises
  8. The Fargo Splash ft. Ludacris
  9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds ft.
  10. Yessirr
  11. Best of You // Busted (SKIT) ft. Mýa
  12. The Cry ft.
  13. Still Waiting ft. Trey Songz
  14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) ft.
  15. Thoughts ft. Banks, Lil Wayne
  16. If You Gotta… ft. Fabolous
  17. Room 112 ft. ,
  18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

Download & Stream Chixtape 5 Album Below:



Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *