Album: Travis Scott – Astro Universe (Unofficial)

Album: Travis Scott – Astro Universe (Unofficial)

Astro Universe (Unofficial) Album

In another case of unauthorized songs landing on streaming services, a whole album full of tracks is now available on Apple Music.

Kanye West was a recent victim of a similar situation when his tracks from his yet to be released (or scrapped) YANDHI album hit the iTunes stores as ringtones. In this case, however, the tracks are of full length and appear under the album title of Astro Universe by artist name Zekrom.

Astro Universe (Unofficial) Album Tracklist

01. – High Times
02. – Around The Corner
03. – Highlight
04. – Shit Get Real
05. – Why You Trippin’
06. – Be Cautious
07. – Any Day
08. – In My Bed
09. – Bring The Haze
10. – Can’t Fall Of
11. – Move With Caution
12. – Can’t Even Lie
13. – Lose A Feelin’
14. – Stay Down
15. – Know My Name
16. – Highest

Download and stream Album: – Astro Universe (Unofficial) below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.