Album: Tray Savage – Mhgs

Album Tray Savage – Mhgs

Mhgs Album

a member of the Black Disciples gang, comes through with a new project titled “Mhgs”. The Chicago based Illinois artist releases one of the hottest albums pulling waves in the north at the moment(ATM). “Mhgs″ has thousands of Downloads already with just few hours of it’s release.

cop Mhgs” right here and thank the “Hit64” team later.


  1. Think About It
  2. Demons (feat. Benji Glo)
  3. Free Moona
  4. Navy (feat. Chief Keef, Terintino, Duwop)
  5. 50/50
  6. Ramadan
  7. Made It Out
  8. Dividends
  9. Reckless (feat. RondoNumbaNine)
  10. Reserved
  11. Round Killaz (feat. Benji Glo)
  12. Gun Play

Download and stream Album: – Mhgs below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.