Album: Trevor Daniel – Nicotine

Trevor Daniel Nicotine Album

Nicotine Album

came out to limelight when the single “Falling” went viral on tiktok, m]now he is back with his debut album titled “Nicotine”. 

The singer/songwriter recently released a single “Past Life” which served as an introduction to the “Nicotine” album.

The project production was handled by Alex Gregory Dowbnia, Angel López, Bardo, Based1, Blake Slatkin, Charlie Handsome, Cole Hutzler, David Wilson, and more.

Nicotine Album Tracklist

– Nicotine
– Lovesick
– Anymore
– Things We Do For Love
– All of That
– Disaster
– 911
– Past Life
– Falling

Download and stream Nicotine Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.