Album: UnoTheActivist – 8

UnoTheActivist 8 Album

8 Album

rolls out with the release of this brand-new album dubbed “8”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on July 10, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

2GRAMCAM, Calboy & Ty Dolla $ign (Featured Artists).
Based TJ, Embasin, IanoBeatz, IsaacIndigo, Jonah Abraham, Loesoe, Mayyzo, Real McCoy (Producer), Spiffy Global, Ty Dolla $ign, & Young God (Producers).
2GRAMCAM, Jonah Abraham, Loesoe, Mayyzo, Spiffy Global, Ty Dolla $ign & (Writers). Theose are some of the people that took part in writing and production of the project, and as well as the singers featured.

8 Album Tracklist

Download and stream UnoTheActivist 8 Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.