Album: Various Artists – 13 Reasons Why (Season 3)

Album: Various Artists - 13 Reasons Why (Season 3)

13 Reasons Why (Season 3) Album

Its about that time we introduce y’all to something different, here come’s the original soundtrack of the the Netflix movie “13 Reasons Why” Season 3, this album will be live on all streaming platforms on the 23 August 2019, this soundtrack album is going to be released via Interscope Records.

READ ALSO  Album: Various Artists - NOW Thats What I Call Music 103

Apart from the primary artist, the only guest artist’s involved with this album are just Jeremih, Anne-Marie, Charli XCX & White Sea, and it also had major contributions from so many other people who helped in writing and production of the project.

READ ALSO  Album: Various Artists – DEATH STRANDING: Timefall
Album: – 13 Reasons Why (Season 3) Tracklist


  1. Teeth – 5 Seconds Of Summer
  2. Die A Little– Yungblud
  3. Fuck, I’m Lonely – Lauv, featuring Anne-Marie
  4. ‘Swim Home Cautious Clay
  5. Another Summer Night Without You – Alexander 23
  6. Miss U – Charli XCX
  7. Favorite Drug – Daydream Masi
  8. Keeping It In The Dark – Daya
  9. Young Forever – Jr Jr
  10. All That – Drama Relax, featuring Jeremih
  11. This Baby Don’t Cry – K Flay
  12. Walk Forever By My Side – Twin Shadow
  13. Slaves Of Fear – HEALTH
  14. All Your Life – Angelo De Augustine
  15. Culture – Hembree
  16. ‘Still Want To Be Here – Frightened Rabbit
  17. Ordinary World – Eskmo, featuring White Sea

Download and stream Album: – 13 Reasons Why (Season 3)

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *