Album: VAV – Poison

VAV Poison Album
VAV Poison Album

Poison Album

which have established themselves as a household name already over the years drops their fifth album which is titled Poison.

The album which is themed after the DC comic character, Poison Ivy takes the purple color as the group chooses a horror concept for the new album this time.

VAV Poison Album
Poison Album

Fans are excited to see their MV and what the group has to offer in this comeback project which embodies five tracks in total with production credits from the likes of Ace (), Ayno (), Coup D’etat, Hui (PENTAGON), Inner Child (MonoTree), JUNIK, Kinda, Mook, The Proof (Korean) & Puff (Korea).

Track list

  1. Poison
  2. 119
  3. Runway
  4. Sweet Heart
  5. Poison (Instrumental)

Stream Poison Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.