Album: Vic Spencer – Things Change, I Don’t

Album: Vic Spencer - Things Change, I Don’t

Things Change, I Don’t Album Download

premiers this brand new album project “Things Change, I Don’t”, with a lot of albums dropped from various artist around the world over the past week.

 has hopped in the moving train with the release of the album mentioned above, this album during review has gathered a lot of attention and criticism, but with what this guy pulls out all the time I think this album is going to be a good one.

This album is here up for fast and quick download, but you can to other platforms such as iTunes and Spotify to purchase the album.


01. I Stole The Earth
02. Thinking In Your Sleep
03. Hail Mary On Speed Dial
04. Don’t Talk To Me
05. Arctic Frost Bite
06. E Cle Pt. 3
07. Hardcore Friday feat. Fly Anakin
08. Concussion Stand feat. Ankhlejohn
09. Laurel Canyon
10. The Early Pimp Gets The Perm
11. Bigger They Are, Harder They Die
12. MMM Ville
13. Confidence Sucks
14. Penmanship Juice

Download and stream Album: – Things Change, I Don’t below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.