Album: Whitney Peyton – Alpha

Whitney Peyton Alpha Album

Alpha Album

rolls out with the release of this brand new album dubbed “Alpha”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on January 23, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

READ ALSO  EP: nothing,nowhere. – Bloodlust

Gina Fritz & Ileigha Kohoutek, John V. Johnson & Kevin Thrasher, Gina Fritz & , these are some of the people that took part in writing and production of the project, and as well as the singers featured.

READ ALSO  Album: Lucky Daye - Painted

Alpha Album Tracklist

– Villain
– Double Up
– Enemy ft. Gina Fritz
– I Got It
– Kick It
– No Time
– Better Be
– Smile
– Like You Mean It ft. Ileigha Kohoutek
– Not the Same

READ ALSO  Album: Poppy - Choke

Download and stream Alpha Album below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *