Album: Wolf Parade – Thin Mind

Wolf Parade Thin Mind Album

Thin Mind Album

This week has been a very busy one as many artist came through with the release of their project works, has decided to be a part of the list as he releases the “Thin Mind”, this album project was released on 24 January 2020. The album is also available on iTunes and Spotify for streaming and purchase.

A couple of people who where involved with the writing and producing of the album includes the likes of John Goodmanson, Dan Boeckner & Spencer Krug.

Don’t forget to bookmark this page for more frequent album release coming your way on a daily basis.

Thin Mind Album Tracklist

– Under Glass
– Julia Take Your Man Home
– Forest Green
– Out of Control
– The Static Age
– As Kind as You Can
– Fall Into the Future
– Wandering Son
– Against the Day
– Town Square

Download and stream Thin Mind Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.