Album: Wu-Syndicate – Missing Files

Wu-Syndicate – Missing Files

Missing Files Album

Here comes another one in the form of an album from and it’s dubbed “Missing Files”, the Hip-Hop album was released on November 1 2019, through Black Stone of Mecca / Syndicate Entertainment.

Some of the guest artists that accompanied this brand new amazing album are Ralphiie Reese, Crisis the Sharpshooter, Shaka Amazulu The 7th, Jay Lyric. And the respective producers of the “Missing Files” album includes the like of Anthia, Troy Mitchell, Carlton Gutta Keys & others.

Missing Files Album Tracklist

1. – 3C’s
2. – The Power
3. – Bang Bang (feat. Myalansky & Joe Mafia)
4. – It Don’t Stop
5. – Sinaloa
6. – Car Session (feat. Jay Lyric)
7. – Champagne on Ice
8. – Sword (feat. Ralphiie Reese)
9. – G-Code (feat. Crisis the Sharpshooter & Shaka Amazulu the 7th)
10. – Reminisce
11. – Elegance
12. – Where Dat Doe

Download and stream Album: – Missing Files below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.