Album: XXXTENTACION – Bad Vibes Forever

XXXTENTACION Bad Vibes Forever Album

Bad Vibes Forever Album

Bad Vibes Forever Album: Top on the list comes the release of this highly anticipated album titled “Bad Vibes Forever” by this young american rapper popularly known as , this young rapper have been releasing series of singles these past months, and its has always been a dope, hot and spanking piece of work anytime its coming out from this very good rap star.

Get the full download here at, or you can still stream on other streaming platforms such as iTunes and spottify

Bad Vibes Forever Album Tracklist

  1. Introduction (2019)
  2. Ex-Bitch
  3. UGLY
  4. ​bad vibes forever ft. PnB Rock, Trippie Redd
  5. School Shooter ft. Lil Wayne
  6. Change Her Life ft. Rick Ross
  7. Not Again
  8. Icy (2019) ft. Joyner Lucas
  9. ALONE, PART 4
  10. Ecstasy ft. Noah Cyrus
  11. Kill My Vibe ft. Tom. G
  12. School Globes ft. Lil Nas X
  13. Be Quiet! ft. Craig Xen
  14. The Interlude That Never Ends
  15. Dæmons ft. Joey Bada$$
  16. Gonna Play
  17. EAT IT UP!
  18. The Boy With The Black Eyes
  19. Royalty ft. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, Vybz Kartel
  20. Won’t Let Go ft. Jimmy Levy
  22. North Star Shining ft. Tyga
  23. Glass Souls ft. ​ikabodVEINS
  24. Numb the Pain
  25. Memories ft. ​​blink-182
  26. Gekyume

Download and stream Bad Vibes Forever Album below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.