Album: Ye Ali – Jodi

Ye Ali Jodi Album
Ye Ali Jodi Album

Jodi Album

Being in the shadows for almost a year, stands as one of the more productive acts doing it, with countless writing credits and two album projects already in his Resume in Undressed and Private Suite 2.

Keeping things moving, Ye returns with his third project of the year, Jodi. Equipped with 16 songs with contributions from !, , , , , and .

Ye Ali Jodi Album
Jodi Album

Check out the project below and add it wherever you consume music.

Track list:

  1. Bts
  2. NO KEYS (feat. Rasta Papii)
  3. Too Much (feat. )
  4. Strip Down (feat. , )
  5. Obvious
  6. The WAY (feat. )
  7. Lingo
  8. Flight Home
  9. Count Up
  10. Hotel
  11. Starbaby
  12. Lemon Pepper Freestyle
  13. Attached
  14. Surprised
  15. Pharrell (feat. )
  16. Cali Exotic

Stream Jodi Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.