Album: Yellow Days – A Day In A Yellow Beat

Yellow Days A Day In A Yellow Beat Album

Days A Day In A Beat Album

More albums has already been listed this week for release, but we can’t just stop listing without adding the “A Day In A Beat” by Days, scheduled to drop this Friday being August 7, 2020.

Days linked up with Bishop Nehru, Mac DeMarco, Nick Walters & Shirley Jones, as featured artist’s on his new project. Some producers who also helped out are Blue May, Mike Malchicoff, Nate Mercereau and more.

Days A Day In A Beat Album Track list

  • Days – Intro
  • Days – Be Free
  • Days – Let You Know
  • Days – The Outsider
  • Days – Who’s There? ft. Shirley Jones
  • Days – Getting Closer
  • Days – Come Groove (Interlude)
  • Days – Keep Yourself Alive
  • Days – Open Your Eyes ft. Nick Walters & Shirley Jones
  • Days – ! ft. Bishop Nehru
  • Days – Pot Party
  • Days – Keeps Me Satisfied
  • Days – You
  • Days – What Goes Up Must Come Down
  • Days – The Curse ft. Mac DeMarco
  • Yellow Days – Let’s be Good to Each Other
  • Yellow Days – Whatever You Wanna Do
  • Yellow Days – Something Special (Interlude)
  • Yellow Days – So Lost
  • Yellow Days – I Don’t Mind
  • Yellow Days – Mature Love
  • Yellow Days – Treat You Right
  • Yellow Days – Love Is Everywhere

Download and stream Yellow Days A Day In A Yellow Beat Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.