Album: Yg & Ty Dolla Sign – L.A Forever

Album: Yg & Ty Dolla Sign – L.A Forever

Yg & Ty Dolla Sign has deided to deliver his new project in the form of an album, this new album by Yg & Ty Dolla Sign is titled “L.A Forever“, this album comprises of dop tracks, and several dope African musicians were featured on this album.
Drop your comments, and dont forget to drop by next time for more updates!!


01. Love Jones

02. Word Is Bond

03. I’ll Do Ya

04. Stand For

05. Go So Deep

06. I’m a Real

07. She Don’t Love Me

08. Make It Clap

09. Million

10. I Can’t Say

Download and stream audio below.

DOWNLOAD Album Yg & Ty Dolla Sign – L.A Forever ZIP

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *