Album: Yo Gotti – Untrapped

Yo Gotti Untrapped Album

Untrapped Album

rolls out with the release of this brand new album dubbed “Untrapped”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on January 31, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

READ ALSO  Blac Chyna ft. Yo Gotti & Jeremih – Deserve

, Lil Uzi Vert & Megan Thee Stallion (Featured Artists). Ben Billions, EZ Elpee, JulianBeatz, June James, Mark Davon, RamyOnTheBeat, SoundsByBreezy, STREETRUNNER, Tarik Azzouz & Zaytoven(Producers). Ben Billions, EZ Elpee, JulianBeatz, , Lil Uzi Vert, Mark Davon, Megan Thee Stallion, SoundsByBreezy, STREETRUNNER, Tarik Azzouz & (Writers). Theose are some of the people that took part in writing and production of the project, and as well as the singers featured.


Untrapped Album Tracklist

– More Ready Than Ever
– H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
– Put a Date on It ft.
– Pose (Remix) ft. Lil Uzi Vert, Megan Thee Stallion
– Pose ft. Lil Uzi Vert
– Customs

READ ALSO  Album: Booka600 - Word To LA

Download and stream Untrapped Album below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *