Album: Young Bleed – Wut’ Uh’ Life

Album: Young Bleed - Wut’ Uh’ Life

Young Bleed Wut’ Uh’ Life Album

Louisiana rapper Young Bleed forces his way to the heart of dope rap lover’s with the release of his sophomore album “Wut’ Uh’ Life”, after signing to Master P record label No Limit Records 2 decades ago Young Bleed came out with My Balls & My Word that topped the chart.

He released a remix of the “How Ya Do Dat” single 7 years ago after signing up for Tech N9ne owned Strange Music umbrella record label, he featured Tech N9ne on that remix.

Young Bleed announced the official release date of the “Wut’ Uh’ Life” album back on March 26 2019, he scheduled the album to drop on 28 june 2019, he promised to release the album through Trap Door Entertainment brand.


1. Wut’ Uh’ Life
2. Chemistry
3. Wet (feat. Ty’Gee Ramon)
4. Dis Day N Time (feat. Ty’Gee Ramon)
5. Hard Work Pays Off (feat. Rush 1K, Tha Homie Jai, Chucky Workclothes, Syke Pachino, Omega Legacy & Mr. Envi’)
6. Dat Real Life (feat. Big Tray Deee)
7. Say Dat’ Den (feat. Celly Cel)
8. Saturday Matinee (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Pastor Troy)
9. Tell It Hi It Iz
10. Soul of Uh’ Mane (feat. Mers)
11. hut Dis’ B!tch Down
12. Luv, Luv, Luv
13. We On’t Play Dat
14.  Wut’ Uh’ Life (Da Prequel) (feat. Marcus Kelly)
15. Still Talkin’ Bout It
16. Uh’ Mother’s Love

Download and stream – Wut’ Uh’ Life below



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.