Album: Young Thug – The Leak 10

Young Thug – The Leak 10

– The Leak 10

has deided to deliver his new project in the form of an album, this new album by is titled “The Leak 10“, this album comprises of dop tracks, and several dope musicians were featured on this album.
Drop your comments, and dont forget to drop by next time for more updates!!

READ ALSO  Album: Phoenix (Deluxe) ZIP – Rita Ora


01. Shooters
02. Broke Niggas (feat. Gucci Mane)
03. Cake up (feat. Fetty Wap)
04. Move My Way
05. You’re the One
06. Get What You Want
07. New Bae (To The Moon)
08. R.I.P. Shawty Lo
09. On Me.wav.m4a
10. Out The Bowl
11. Take A Walk

READ ALSO  Album: Yung Bans - Misunderstood

Download and stream audio below.

DOWNLOAD Young Thug – The Leak 10 ZIP

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *