Album: YoungBoy Never Broke Again – AI YoungBoy 2

YoungBoy Never Broke Again - AI YoungBoy 2 Album

– AI YoungBoy 2 Album

delivers the Continuance and is a sequel to his 2017 project AI YoungBoy with his new 18-track solo album project titled “AI YoungBoy 2.”

READ ALSO  Album: Leikeli47 - Pick a Color EP (ZIP)

The new album is  YoungBoy’s first full-length album release of 2019 after serving a 3-4 month prison sentence for a probation violation after Rolling Loud Music Festival in Miami in May of 2019.

READ ALSO  Don’t Think That Mixtape by Blocboy JB ZIP

Although YoungBoy didn’t announce the release, AI YoungBoy 2 was confirmed by his management and music video director LOUIEKNOWS who’s directed many of YoungBoy’s music videos, via Instagram on October 7, 2019.

READ ALSO  ALBUM: 2 Chainz (Rap Or Go To The League)
YoungBoy Never Broke Again - AI YoungBoy 2 Album
– AI YoungBoy 2 Album

With zero collaborations on Al YoungBoy 2, the album was produced by Buddah Bless, CashMoneyAP, DJ Swift, Drum Dummie, Dubba-AA, Guwap$ Of Beat Execz, Louie Bandz, MarcussMuzik Of Beat Execz, McFly Productions & Mike Laury, and was written by CashMoneyAP, DJ Swift, Drum Dummie & . Enjoy below:

Track list

  1. Carter Son
  2. Time I’m On
  3. Hot Now
  4. Seeming Like It
  5. Self Control
  6. Make No Sense
  7. Rich As Hell
  8. Slime Mentality
  9. Head Blown
  10. Ranada
  11. Lonely Child
  12. Gang Shit
  13. Rebels Kick It
  14. Outta Here Safe
  15. In Control
  16. I Don’t Know
  17. Where The Love At
  18. Free Time

Download And Stream – AI YoungBoy 2 Album Below:


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *