Album: Yung Pinch – BACK 2 THE BEACH

Yung Pinch – BACK 2 THE BEACH


Singer/rapper premiers his brand new album dubbed “BACK 2 THE BEACH “,  the California based rapper has had a pretty good career over the past two years, some of his singles and projects has been featured in the billboard chart, anytime it’s coming out from this rapper it’s always a huge and awesome one.

READ ALSO  Yung Pinch ft. Phora – Demons

Seeing music as a therapy was the actual reason the rapper started making music, before the money came along.

Recently the rapper released some singles in the form of “Perfect” and “Wink Emoji”, and this song has been successful right from the moment they where dropped.

READ ALSO  Miss You by Yung Pinch

“BACK 2 THE BEACH ” is coming through with a couple of dope guest rappers/singers which are, blackbear, YG, GASHI and Lil Skies.

Yung Pinch – BACK 2 THE BEACH


  1. Perfect
  2. Beach Ballin’ ft. ​blackbear
  3. Back 2 Reality
  4. Finally Here
  5. That’s My Baby
  6. Legends Never Die
  7. Lingo ft. YG
  8. Sober
  9. Wink Emoji w/ GASHI
  10. Wouldn’t Be Nothing
  11. Nightmares ft. Lil Skies
  12. Big Bags

Stream Album: – BACK 2 THE BEACH  below

Straem Perfect single below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *