Album: Zac Brown Band – The Owl

Album: Zac Brown Band – The Owl
Album: Zac Brown Band – The Owl

The Owl Album

is sets out with another album “The Owl”, this is a direct follow up project to their 2017 Welcome Home. This album in question was released on the 20 September 2019 and its currently available on all streaming platforms for purchase.

They have released some of the tracks s singles and the most recent one that we saw was the “Leaving Love Behind,” which was released in July, this single is also available on all digital [latforms as well for streaming and purchase.

The title “The Owl” comes from a very popular bird which symbolizes wisdom and foreshadowing.

 consist of eight members which are Coy Bowles, Clay Cook, Chris Fryar, Brown, Jimmy De Martini, John Driskell Hopkins,Daniel De Los Reyes and Matt Mangano.

Album: Zac Brown Band – The Owl
Album: – The Owl

The Owl Album Tracklist

  1. The Woods
  2. Need This
  3. OMW
  4. Someone I Used To Know
  5. Me and the Boys in the Band
  6. Finish What We Started
  7. God Given
  8. Warrior
  9. Shoofly Pie
  10. Already On Fire
  11. Leaving Love Behind

Download and stream Album: – The Owl  below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.