Albums: Gone West – Canyons

Gone West Canyons Albums
Gone West Canyons Albums

Canyons Albums

is about to come forward with their debut studio LP titled “Canyons”, they announced the release of the LP while performing in the country quartet . The scheduled release date for the album project is June 12, 2020.

is a group of four members namely olbie Caillat, Jason Reeves, Nelly Joy and Justin Kawika Young. They released the Slow Down, which accompanied the album announcement and this single is definitely going o be featured in the forthcoming project.

Some other singles that will likely be featured in the “Canyons” LP are , What Could’ve Been, Confetti, Home Is Where The Heartbreak Is and This Time.

Canyons Albums Track list

Download and stream Canyons Albums below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.