Davido ft Phyno Secret Agenda

Born in Atlanta, Georgia, relocated to Lagos at a young age. His debut album Omo Baba Olowo, released in 2012, was initiated by the bringing out of singles “Back When” featuring Naeto C, “Dami Duro”, “All of You”, “Overseas” featuring Sina Rambo, “Ekuro”, “Gbon Gbon” and “Feel Alright” featuring Ice Prince. Between 2013 and 2015, released the singles “Gobe”, “One of a Kind”, “Skelewu”, “Aye”, “Tchelete (Goodlife)” featuring Mafikizolo, “Naughty” featuring DJ Arafat, “Owo Ni Koko”, “The Sound” and “The Money” featuring . The aforementioned singles were reportedly intended to be singles off the album, The Baddest.

READ ALSO  Falz – Afer All Said And Done



Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *