EP: Dreamville – Rotd3.Com

EP: Dreamville - Rotd3.Com

Rotd3.Com EP

Revenge is in the air!!

used hotline phone number, 1-888-88-DREAM to talk to fans and also play some exclusive tracks from the album on June 26, 2019, to get the groove on.

J. Cole announced on twitter earlier on Monday, 1st of July about the highly anticipated EP that  is about to release, Revenge Of The Dreamers 3 “Rotd3”.

“Rotd3” is the third compilation album in the series by  in recent years. The album has contributions from artists, J. Cole, , Cozz, , Lute, , , and , and hip hop producers are featured also, , Mike Will Made It, , Swizz Beatz, Tay Keith, , , 9th Wonder and etc.

Enjoy the EP Below:

Track list

1. “Down Bad” (featuring J. Cole, , , , and Young Nudy)
2. “Got Me” (featuring , , Ty Dolla Sign, and Dreezy)
3. “LamboTruck” (featuring Cozz, Reason and Childish Major)
4. “Costa Rica” (featuring , JID, Guapdad 4000, Reese Laflare, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy and Ski Mask the Slump God)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.