EP: DROELOE – A Promise Is Made

DROELOE - A Promise Is Made EP

– A Promise Is Made EP

European musical duo, comprising Vincent Jacobus Rooijers & Hein Hamers fulfils on their promise making the statement, “A Promise Is Made” stand as they deliver on their third extended play which features a total of ten songs.

READ ALSO  Album: Garden Centre – A Moon for Digging
DROELOE - A Promise Is Made EP
– A Promise Is Made EP

First delivering the lead single to the tape, “Virtual Friends”, which was released on August 23, 2019, calling up on Iris & for guest appearances on the EP, the bitbird signees deliver the perfect followup to their 2018 EP, The Choices We Make.

Press play and enjoy the project. Enjoy!!

Track list

  1. Oath
  2. Virtual Friends
  3. Casual Trouble
  4. Broken Bricks ft.
  5. Komorebi
  6. Written Maze ft. Iris
  7. Petrified
  8. World Full of Snakes
  9. Grind & Hustle
  10. Push Through

Stream – A Promise Is Made EP Below:



Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *