EP: Dylan Scott – An Old Memory

Dylan Scott - An Old Memory EP

– An Old Memory EP

goes all oldie on his new Extended Play called An Old Memory. The new EP is in honorto the singer’s musical hero. could think of no better way than recording his favorite Keith Whitley songs. An Old Memory, a seven-song EP of Whitley covers with features from and .

READ ALSO  Album: Trap Beckham - Heatwave
Dylan Scott - An Old Memory EP
– An Old Memory EP

In a statement with Billboard the singer said, “My dad introduced me to Keith when I was a kid,” Scott tells Billboard. “The first Keith Whitley album I ever had was his Greatest Hits, so those songs are the ones that I wore out over and over and over again. It was hard to narrow it down because I wanted to keep going and do more and more, but these are my favorites.” The album which was Recorded At
Sound Emporium Studios was produced by Matt Alderman, Jim Ed Norman & Curt Gibbs. Enjoy !!!

Track list

  1. Don’t Close Your Eyes
  2. I’m Over You ft.
  3. When You Say Nothing At All
  4. Ten Feet Away
  5. Miami, My Amy
  6. Between an Old Memory and Me
  7. Tell Lorrie I Love Her ft.

Stream – An Old Memory EP Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *