EP: Eli Sostre – Eros

Eli Sostre Eros EP
Eli Sostre Eros EP

Eros EP

 is not a new name in the music business, having gifted us with multiple music over the years, breaking through with first two projects, Still Up All Night and Sleep Is for the Week with was released in 2016 and 2017 respectively.

After taking a break in 2018 limiting his output of music releases to only a few singles which included both “High Grade” and “Motorola”, Sostre comes through with hsis ne extended play called “Eros,” which comes in time as the season of love approaches.

Eli Sostre Eros EP
Eros EP

Speaking about the project Eli says, “I named my album after my son, so it’s my most important piece of work just off that… these are the messages I want my son to hear from me; about me and my outlook on the world.”

Fourteen songs deep, with a lone feature from 451, Eros can be heard below. Press play and be sure to add the project wherever you consume music.

Track list:

  1. New Problems
  2. Too Fast
  3. Hideaway
  4. Scene
  5. Come Thru
  6. Motorola
  7. Free
  8. Who Do You Call?
  9. LML
  10. Once in a Blue
  11. What’s Real?
  12. Bad Luck
  13. Pressure (Feat. 451)
  14. Can’t Have Both

Stream Eros EP Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.