Ilovemakonnen m3


sets to release a piece of work in the form of an extended Play for the listeners to feel. This extended play in view is titled “M3”.

This young rapper has gone away from the ways of making music for some years, and he as just decided to wheel up things again with Te release of this brand new EP.

READ ALSO  Album: DNA (Japanese Edition) -Backstreet Boys

This extended play is scheduled to be released on Saturday 11 june 2019.

This is an Upcoming Album so don’t forget to bookmark this page for direct download went the album is dropped.

READ ALSO  Album: K Camp - Wayy 2 Kritical


1. Liquid Supply Daily
2. I’m Not Ok
3. Drunk on Saturday
4. Shoot Shoot
5. Money Fiend
6. Spendin’ (feat. )

Download and stream M3 EP

READ ALSO  Album: Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes (ZIP)


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *