EP: PVRIS – Hallucinations

PVRIS Hallucinations EP

Hallucinations EP

American rock band,  (pronounced Paris) which comprises Lynn Gunn, Alex Babinski, and Brian MacDonald after two years of releasing the LP, All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell they are here once more with a brand new extended play dubbed Hallucinations.

READ ALSO  EP: FLETCHER – You Ruined New York City For Me
PVRIS Hallucinations EP
Hallucinations EP

The five track EP which comes with all shades of creativity that takes its listeners through a trance of imagination was produced by the likes of Daniel Armbruster, JT Daly & Lynn Gunn. Enjoy below.

Track list

  1. Hallucinations
  2. Nightmare
  3. Death Of Me
  4. Things Are Better
  5. Old Wounds

Stream Hallucinations EP Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *